FAO: ANYONE WONDERING WHERE I AM

I was locked out of Twitter for a week last Tuesday evening for this tweet.

Granted this might hurt the feelings of those who endorse the genocide of Muslims. But it’s the truth.

I hadn’t logged into the email account associated with it in a while and didn’t receive any notifications for the shadow banning my account was under the previous week for these tweets.

It is not the first time this tweet has been reported and previously I won the appeal. Why has it failed this time? Mark Meecham taught his dog to do nazi salutes yet was never labelled an antisemite, paid a paltry fine and got away with it. Zionist ‘comedians’ came to his defence to say it was not antisemitic. How have I violated Twitter’s arbitrary standards by stating facts? Where is the hateful conduct? This is fascism.

It’s no big deal, I’ve had a great week, looking after myself and doing things that only benefit me. Logging in for a daily dose of genocide takes its toll, we should all be taking breaks where we can.

They also limited the visibility of some of my other tweets.

Asking a simple question can get you in trouble these days.

Meanwhile they can threaten me with rape and genital mutilation, tell me my brown skin is ugly and that I should scrub it with bleach and Twitter just doesn’t care.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.