Who are these geeks randomly looking at my LinkedIn?

image

 

Ahhh, now I get it. The girls, they really don’t go for it.

Why is it misogynists look exactly the way you imagine they would? 12, distinctly average and like they’re cupping their balls for protection off camera?

You fuckers think it’s fair game to bring underage members of my family into the firing line to keep me down, I swear you’ll get yours.

ew

 

So the smeghead I had SUSPENDED from Twitter is back on there and gloating. At least people want to sleep with whores.

kerbprickreincarnated

Leave a Reply

